Position

Name

E-Mail

President

Joe Currier #381

President@lecc.ca

Secretary

Teresa Conte #543

Secretary@lecc.ca

Treasurer

Mary-Beth Mentley #421

Treasurer@lecc.ca

VP

Kitty Pope #139

Vp@lecc.ca

Membership

Linda Georgio #329

Membership@lecc.ca

Road & Ramp

Kirk Churchill #225

RoadRamp@lecc.ca

House & Grounds

Brian Mentley #421

HouseGrounds@lecc.ca

LECC Auxiiary

Pam Payne #499

Auxpresident@lecc.ca

LECC Caretaker

Brandon Larimie #175

Caretaker@lecc.ca

LECC Clubhouse Rentals

Donna Burak #591

Rentals@lecc.ca

LECC Webmaster

Teresa Conte #543

Webmaster@lecc.ca