Contact Us

Lake Erie Country Club Limited Contact Information
Name Office Position Phone E-Mail
Ken Branson President President   president@lecc.ca
Kirk Churchill Vice President Vice President   vp@lecc.ca
Mary-Beth Mentley Treasurer Treasurer   treasurer@lecc.ca
Tyler Alexander Secretary Secretary   secretary@lecc.ca
Brian Mentley House and Grounds House and Grounds   housegrounds@lecc.ca
Teresa Conte Membership Membership   membership@lecc.ca
Dave Patrize Roads and Ramp Roads and Ramp   roadramp@lecc.ca
Teresa Conte LECC Member Website Webmaster webmaster@lecc.ca
LECC Mailing Address LECC Ltd. 180 Lake Erie Country Club Drive, Harrow, ON, N0R1G0   president@lecc.ca
Pam Payne Auxiliary President Auxiliary President   auxpresident@lecc.ca
Maggie Gutierrez Auxiliary VP Auxiliary VP   auxvicepresident@lecc.ca
Donna Burak Auxiliary Treasurer Auxiliary Treasurer   auxtreasurer@lecc.ca
Brandon Laramie LECC Caretaker Caretaker   caretaker@lecc.ca
Donna Burak LECC Clubhouse Rental Clubhouse Rental   rentals@lecc.ca
Jay Ford LECC Hunt Club Hunt Club President   huntclub@lecc.ca